Titans Official Sponsor

Coaching Directory

Spring Sports:

High School:

Varsity Baseball- Thomas Taylor     TTaylor@teleosprep.org

Varsity Softball- Frank Peake     Frank@pridemgmt.com

Track and FieldDean Ouelette     dean@coachdean.run

                               Walter Harris     Waltleex4@gmail.com

Tennis- Michele Caporali     MCaporali@chandlerprep.org

Golf- Dylan Shoemaker      DShoemaker@chandlerprep.org

Beach Volleyball- Jason Harris     JHarrisvball@gmail.com

Middle School:

Track and Field: Dean Ouelette     Dean@coachdean.run

Walter Harris     Waltleex4@gmail.com

Swimming: Erin Thomas     EThomas@chandlerprep.org

Tennis: Frank Sedlak     fsedlak@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball- Rebecca Perrault    RPerrault@greatheartsaz.org

Boys Basketball- Shawn Lytle  Slytle@Chandlerprep.org

Winter Sports:

High School:

Men’s Soccer- Todd Conklin     TConklin@chandlerprep.org

Women’s SoccerJen Vilaboy    marvil@cox.net

Women’s Basketball- Shawn Lytle   SLytle@chandlerprep.org

Men’s Basketball- Cheyan Wilson  hoopshelper@yahoo.com

Wrestling- Drew Hayes- chandlerprepwrestling@gmail.com

Middle School:

Boys Soccer- TBD

Girls Soccer- Diana Kendrick     DKendrick@chandlerprep.org

Wrestling- Drew Hayes     chandlerprepwrestling@gmail.com

Softball- Frank Peake     Frank@pridemgmt.com

Baseball- Ryan Lewis     Ryanlewis.az@gmail.com

Fall Sports

High School:

Football- Chris Goodman     MGoodman@Chandlerprep.org

Coed Cross Country- Dean Ouelette     Dean@coachdean.run

Girls Volleyball- Anthony Jones     AJones@Chandlerprep.org

Coed Swimming- Erin Thomas    EThomas@Chandlerprep.org

Middle School:

Football- Walter Harris     Waltleex4@gmail.com

Coed Cross Country- Dean Ouelette       Dean@coachdean.run

Flag Football- Bob Derosier     rderosier@123@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball- Smedly and Janet Yates     smedlynjanet@hotmail.com