Coaching Directory

Winter Sports

High School

Men’s Soccer                         Walter Sides                     5sidessq@gmail.com

Women’s Soccer                   Jen Vilaboy                        marvil@cox.net

Women’s Basketball            Shawn Lytle                       SLytle@chandlerprep.org

Men’s Basketball                 Cheyan Wilson                 hoopshelper@yahoo.com

Wrestling                              Drew Hayes           chandlerprepwrestling@gmail.com

Middle School

Boys Soccer  A                     Christopher Ayala           cpayala@asu.edu

Boys Soccer B                       Jamie Watne                    jlwatne@gmail.com

Girls Soccer  A                      Diana Kendrick               DKendrick@chandlerprep.org

Girls Soccer B                       Fred Milton                      fmilton@chandlerprep.org

Wrestling                              Drew Hayes            chandlerprepwrestling@gmail.com

Softball                                  Valerie Burrer                  valster12@msn.com

Baseball                                Ryan Lewis                         Ryanlewis.az@gmail.com

Spring Sports

High School

Varsity Baseball                  Martin Vilaboy                 marvil@cox.net

Varsity Softball                    Frank Peake                      Frank@pridemgmt.com

Track and Field                    Dean Ouellette                 dean@coachdean.run

                                              Walter Harris                   Wharris@chandlerprep.org

Tennis                                    Michele Caporali             MCaporali@chandlerprep.org

Golf                                         Dylan Shoemaker           DShoemaker@chandlerprep.org

Beach Volleyball                  Jason Harris                     JHarrisvball@gmail.com

Middle School

Track and Field                    Dean Ouelette                  Dean@coachdean.run

                                               Walter Harris                   wharris@chandlerprep.org

Swimming                             Erin Thomas                      EThomas@chandlerprep.org

Tennis                                    Frank Sedlak                     fsedlak@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball                   Rebecca Perrault             RPerrault@greatheartsaz.org

Boys Basketball                   Shawn Lytle                       Slytle@Chandlerprep.org

Fall Sports

High School:

Football                                  Chris Goodman                MGoodman@Chandlerprep.org

Coed Cross Country            Dean Ouellette                  Dean@coachdean.run

Girls Volleyball                    Anthony Jones                  AJones@Chandlerprep.org

Coed Swimming                   Erin Thomas                      EThomas@Chandlerprep.org

Middle School:

Football                                 Walter Harris                    wharris@chandlerprep.org

Coed Cross Country             Dean Ouellette                  Dean@coachdean.run

Flag Football                        Bob Derosier                     rderosier@123@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

“A”                                          Smedly & Janet Yates    smedlynjanet@hotmail.com

“B”                                          Karla Walker                     KmWalker5@hotmail.com

“C”                                          Jayne McInturff               jlaureen21@gmail.com